Select Page

Lodi Township

Lodi Township is located in Washtenaw County, Michigan, just southwest of Ann Arbor. Established in 1834, three years before Michigan became a state, it was named after the Town of Lodi near New York State’s Finger Lakes.
LEARN MORE

Board of Trustees – Members

Jan Godek, Supervisor
jan@loditownshipMI.org

Christina Smith, Clerk
christina@loditownshipMI.org

Michelle Foley, Treasurer
michelle@loditownshipMI.org

Craig Swenson, Trustee
Swenson@LodiTownshipMI.org 

Donald Rentschler, Trustee
Rentschler@LodiTownshipMI.org 

Jacob Schaible, Trustee
Schaible@LodiTownshipMI.org 

William Lindemann, Trustee
Lindemann@LodiTownshipMI.org 

*All Members elected November 2020, term expires November 2024

 

 

Join the Lodi Township Email List

Keep in touch by joining our email list! It will be used for periodic mailings (like our newsletter) and occasional announcements. This list is for internal use only, and will not be shared with other organizations.

14 + 3 =